NCARHOF is a museum dedicated to all types of racing – from drag racing to stock cars. Our inductees represent some of the greatest influences in Motorsports nationally, and our exhibits help walk visitors through the amazing history and evolution of racing in N.C. The museum houses more than 40 cars that represent and help re-create some of auto racing’s greatest moments.

It is our mission to preserve and cherish racing history as a whole as well as give back to the community around us.

Follow Us for Updates on:

Facebook YouTube TikTok

2016 Board Of Directors

Our dedicated Board of Directors ensure that we are in business!  They devote their time, energy, and at times – even their funds – to help the museum be the BEST it can be! Meet the current Board of Directors for the North Carolina Auto Racing Hall of Fame:

Advisory Staff:

Darrell Gwynn   –   NHRA Team Owner
Rusty Wallace   –   1989 NASCAR Winston Cup Series Champion
Mickey Nutting –   COO OF BullDawg Marketing

Honor Roll – Posthumous Award:

Buddy Baker
Robert Ebert
Benny Parsons
Tim Flock
Johnny Hayes