Visit NCARHOF

2016 Holiday Hours are as follows:

Wednesday November 23 – 10am – 1pm

Thursday, November 24 – Closed Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25 – 10am – 3pm

Saturday, November 26 – 10am – 3pm

Sunday, November 27 – Closed

Regular hours from November 28 to December 23 (see below)

Saturday, December 24 – 10am – 1pm

Sunday, December 25 – Closed Christmas Day

Monday thru Friday, December 26 to 30 – 10am – 5pm

Saturday, December 31 – 10am – 1pm

Sunday, January 1, 2017 – Closed New Year’s Day

Regular hours to resume Monday, January 2, 2017 (see below)

NCARHOF Address
119 Knob Hill Road
Lakeside Park
Mooresville, NC  28117
(704) 663-5331
Contact NCARHOF
Museum Cost*:
Adult: $6.00
Child (6-12): $4.00
(5 and under Free)
Senior (55+): $4.00
Regular Museum Hours:
Mon- Fri: 10am – 5pm
Saturday: 10am – 3pm
Sunday: CLOSED
Group Tours by Reservation

*Per NC new governmental standards, tax will be charged on top of admission fee.

Visit2-01