Board of Directors ~ 2016

BOD 2013 (2b)

Our dedicated Board of Directors ensure that we are in business!  They devote their time, energy, and at times – even their funds – to help the museum be the BEST it can be! Meet the current BOARD OF DIRECTORS for the North Carolina Auto Racing Hall of Fame:

Don MillerChairman

Don Miller – Retired President Penske Racing South



BOD - Cecile EbertVice Chairman

Cecile Ebert – President Roe Ltd.



Advisory Staff

Darrell Gwynn   –   NHRA Team Owner
Rusty Wallace   –   1989 NASCAR Winston Cup Series Champion
Mickey Nutting –   COO OF BullDawg Marketing

Honor Roll – Posthumous Award

Buddy Baker
Robert Ebert
Benny Parsons
Tim Flock
Johnny Hayes

Operational Board – Voting Members
BOD - Bobby Allison

Bobby Allison

  • 1983 Winston Cup Series Champion
  • Former NASCAR Team Owner


BOD - Jim Boyle

Jim Boyle

  • Chief Financial Officer of NCARHOF
  • Treasurer Rescue Ranch


BOD - Tom CantrellTom Cantrell

  • President & CEO of Metier Construction



BOD - John DodsonJohn Dodson

  • Vice President of NASCAR Team & Community Relations at NASCAR Technical Institute



BOD - Todd MorrisTodd Morris

  • Marketing & Promotions


BOD - Ryan NewmanRyan Newman

  • 2008 Daytona 500 Winner
  • USAC National Open Wheel Champion


BOD - Bill RhineBill Rhine

  • Owner/Operator of Rhine Enterprise/Rhine Built
  • Stock Car Historian



BOD - Larry TomarLarry Tomar

  • Racing Historian
  • Public Relations


BOD - Ray WallaceRay Wallace

  • Retired Manufacturing Engineer & Facility Manager – Timken Co.



KimWatsonKim Watson

  • Principle, Graphic Designer & Photographer of Pinnacle Graphics



BOD - Mark Wilson


Mark Wilson

  • President – MicroRam Electronics, Inc.